Kathe Todd




Fireblood Series

Fire Scion Series

Shadow God series

Darkshield series







Darkshield Four: The Red Djinn

Adara’s quest for new skills and knowledge sends her east, to the court of the Sultan of Khouresh and an apprenticeship with an octogenarian magus well-versed in the secrets of eastern magic. But Afzal Szehar is not what she expects - and neither is eastern magic. Both are far more perilous than she had dreamed. This title should be released by the end of 2016.

Now: all twelve novels by Kathe Todd are available in trade paperback

For those who prefer physical books over digital ones, you can now order all twelve titles as high quality trade paperbacks. Digital versions in a wide range of formats are now also available through Smashwords.